2019 Wakefield MAG Committee

Branch Rep / ChairmanSteve Travis
Deputy RepChas Milner
Treasurer / SecretaryJustine Travis
Social CommitteeLorna Jaques, Sharon Scott & Clare Ellam
Rideout Co-ordinatorMartin Burgess et al
Products OfficerMartin Burgess
Political OfficerIan Whittaker
Clubs Liaison OfficerTerry Scott
Auditor #1Ian Whittaker
Auditor #2Martin Burgess
Press OfficerSharon Scott
MAP Committee Rep(s)Lorna Jaques / Sam Allen
Fund Raising OfficerChas Milner
Webmaster(s)Steve Travis / Sam Allen
Uncle SamIf you want to get involved in helping to run your Local MAG Branch,
please volunteer your services. It can be very rewarding & great fun.